community groups



We are designed to do life together in self-sacrificing relationships that are genuine and Gospel-centered. It is what we call "Wired for Relationships". Below are the current Community Groups for Spotswood at Ladysmith. We hope that you will connect to one of our many groups to begin Biblical relationships that God has called each of us to develop. Each group meets throughout our community on different days and times. If you have questions, you will find the leaders' emails below.

  • Jeff Smith

    Caroline County, Madison Elementary School (Co-Ed group)

    11:00A on Sunday Mornings

    viewfromfriendspoint@gmail.com

    (540) 429-4718

  • brian elliott

    Caroline County, Madison Elementary School (Co-Ed group)

    11:00A on Sunday Mornings

    elliottsautobody@earthlink.net

    (540) 582-6608

  • Ashley Weakley & Lisa Rackley

    Caroline County, Ladysmith Area, Middle & High School girls

    4-5P on Sundays (drop as early as 3:30P & pick up no later than 5:30P)

    Vickysings2hymn@gmail.com

    (571) 238-6373

  • Kyle Culpepper & Scott Nichols

    Caroline County, Ladysmith Area, Middle & High School guys

    4-5P on Sundays (drop as early as 3:30P & pick up no later than 5:30P)

    culpepper@auvsi.org

    (850) 826-1147

  • Adam Geldart

    Caroline County, Pendleton Neighborhood (Co-Ed group)

    6:00P on Sunday's

    ageldart1@mosaictileco.com

    (540) 322-8913

  • Matt Johnson

    Fredericksburg, Breezewood neighborhood (Co-Ed group)

    4:30P on Sunday's

    mkjmail23@gmail.com

    (540) 446-7878

  • scott Nichols

    Ladysmith, Ladysmith neighborhood (Men's group)

    7:30 on Monday's

    scott.v.nichols@gmail.com

    (540) 408-4436

  • Tim Lilly

    Caroline County, Woodford Area (Co-Ed group)

    7:00P on Wednesday's

    tflilly@yahoo.com

    (804) 994-4661

  • Brittany Burton & Hannah Harkness

    Caroline County, Ladysmith Area (Young Adult's group)

    11:30A on Sundays

    Hannah's email:  hmharkness@liberty.edu

    Brittany's email:  brittany.burton@navy.mil